Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (541) 329-1233 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

This store has the best beach decor EVER! I shop for all kinds of things for myself and gifts for friends. No one follows you around trying to get you to buy something. The staff just let me browse, but are always ready to help. I just found out they have gift cards! There's always new items to see. It's an amazing store.

Google Icon Customer Service 1/24/2020

Thank you VPM Customer Service for shopping with us. We love it when other business owners take the time to give us high marks. We'll look forward to helping you again in the store!
- Linda M.

See Review on Google

review rating

I had the best service I have ever had at a store.Everyone is helpful, kind, and go out of their way to help. I just furnished my new home with Hennick's and got the best prices of any where you can shop.Everything was delivered on time and the delivery men where efficient and great to work with. Thank you everyone at Hennick's!!!!

Facebook Icon Linda Hughes 9/30/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Linda M.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

What a great store! It's a hidden gem for sure!!

Facebook Icon Tawny Jenson 11/29/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Linda M.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This store is amazing! The staff is so helpful in finding just what customers need and want. And the prices are lower than any of the other stores in the area that we were in. I would recommend shopping here first!

Yellow Pages Icon Lisa M. 11/8/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Linda M.

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Great customer service! Sabrina was a big help in making sure we found the mattress that was right for us.

Facebook Icon Valentino-Heidi Mallare 12/4/2015

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Linda M.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

What a great experience I had with the ladies that work there. Professional, kind and caring. Great prices. Would recommend a friend to shop there. Thanks for all the help.

Facebook Icon Christina Mele-Duval 3/1/2014

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.
- Linda M.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service & very professional Cindy helped me get just what I wanted & Jerry & Tyler that delivered it was so helpful. Beautiful furniture. Thank you

Facebook Icon Cloretta Huffman 12/28/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Linda M.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We wanted a box springs for the daybed to accommodate my wife's physical challenges, but were unsure of the height that would be best. As we live 30 miles from the store, we were astounded to find that not only were they willing to transfer two sizes to try, but that there would be no delivery charge. Upon delivery, we were told if the size we chose did not suit, they would return with the other. I wish we could award 10 stars for this kind of service - thank you, Hennick's Furniture!

Google Icon Weld Champneys 6/1/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Linda M.

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice folks

Google Icon Penny Mills 7/1/2019

Thank you Penny Mills!
- Linda

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly staff

Google Icon Brenda Bilyeu 9/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience at Hennick's Fine Home Furniture. We were looking for a special recliner and were pleasantly surprised when we found one with all the features we required.

Google Icon Deborah Runkle 10/25/2019

Thank you Deborah Runkle!

See Review on Google

Already a Hennick's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Hennick's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Hennick's Furniture